Contacts

Locations

Melbourne (Head Office)
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205
Phone: +61 3 8699 1000

Sydney
Level 1, 3 Manning Street
Potts Point NSW 2011
Phone: 
+61 2 9380 7000

Subscription Enquiries

Robyn Oh
subscribe@archmedia.com.au

General Enquiries

Jacinta Reedy
publisher@archmedia.com.au

Advertising

Sales Manager
Eva Dixon
eva.dixon@archmedia.com.au

General Advertising Enquiries
advertising@archmedia.com.au

Account Managers
Lana Golubinsky
lana.golubinsky@archmedia.com.au
Victoria Hawthorne
victoria.hawthorne@archmedia.com.au
Brunetta Stocco
brunetta.stocco@archmedia.com.au
Bianca Weir
bianca.weir@archmedia.com.au

WA only
Licia Salomone (OKeeffe Media)
Phone: +61 412 080 600
licia@okm.com.au

Partnerships

Sponsorship and Events Manager
Nicole Greenwell
nicole.greenwell@archmedia.com.au

Content

Editorial Director
Cameron Bruhn
cameron.bruhn@archmedia.com.au

Architecture Australia
Cameron Bruhn
cameron.bruhn@archmedia.com.au
Stephanie McGann
stephanie.mcgann@archmedia.com.au

Artichoke
Cassie Hansen
cassie.hansen@archmedia.com.au

Houses
Houses Kitchens+Bathrooms
Katelin Butler
katelin.butler@archmedia.com.au

Landscape Architecture Australia
LandscapeAustralia.com
Ricky Ricardo
ricky.ricardo@archmedia.com.au

Architectural Product News
ProductNews.com.au
Mary Mann
mary.mann@archmedia.com.au

ArchitectureAU.com
Linda Cheng
linda.cheng@archmedia.com.au

Selector.com/au
Igor Bissikalo
igor.bissikalo@archmedia.com.au

Production

Ad Liaison and Distribution
Natalie Becker
natalie.becker@archmedia.com.au

Magazine Production 
Simone Wall
simone.wall@archmedia.com.au

Web Production
Igor Bissikalo
igor.bissikalo@archmedia.com.au

Administration

Managing Director
Ian Close

Publisher
Sue Harris

Associate Publisher
Jacinta Reedy

Administration
Natalie Becker

Executive Assistant and Accounts
Jackie Hart